Meet The Overalls

...

Jake Dube

Internal Operations Manager
jdube@floridadm.org

...

Grace Murray

Community Outreach Overall
gmurray@floridadm.org

...

Nick Scianna

Dancer Relations Overall
nscianna@floridadm.org

...

Ryan Gruszczyk

Design & Technology Overall
rgruszczyk@floridadm.org

...

Andrew Jensen

Family Relations Overall
ajensen@floridadm.org

...

Shayna Goldrich

Fundraising and Organization Development Overall
sgoldrich@floridadm.org

...

Conrad Ager

Leadership Development Overall
cager@floridadm.org

...

Paras Mehta

Marathon Relations Overall
pmehta@floridadm.org

Donation Problems?

If you have Donor Drive questions, or problems with a donation, please contact sgoldrich@floridadm.org