Meet The Overalls

...

Jacob Leuze

External Communication Overall
jleuze@floridadm.org

...

Grace Caswell

Internal Communication Overall
gcaswell@floridadm.org

...

Adam Lassley

Community Events Overall
alassley@floridadm.org

...

Tami Moreno

Creative Development Overall
tmoreno@floridadm.org

...

Rachel Carter

Dancer Relations Overall
rcarter@floridadm.org

...

Taytum Orshan

Family Relations Overall
torshan@floridadm.org

...

Rachel Auld

Marathon Relations Overall
rauld@floridadm.org

...

Claire Daniel

Public Relations Overall
cdaniel@floridadm.org